Cup no image

Published on May 10th, 2008 | by Michael J Smith


Biffle On The Pole For Dodge Challenger 500 At Darlington

Greg Biffle broke the track record, winning the pole for Saturday night’s Dodge Challenger 500 at Darlington Raceway with a speed of 179.442

Dale Earnhardt Jr. will start on the outside of the front row. Rounding out the top 5 is Jimmie Johnson, Tony Stewart, and Kurt Busch.

Kyle Busch, Elliott Sadler, Jeff Gordon, Scott Riggs, and Bobby Labonte will start 6th through 10th.

Notables: Kevin Harvick (11th), Jeff Burton (12th), Denny Hamlin (21st), Carl Edwards (36th), and Clint Bowyer (38th).

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑