Cup no image

Published on May 23rd, 2008 | by Michael J Smith


Kyle Busch On Pole For Coke 600

Kyle Busch edged Kasey Kahne by 0.021 to win the pole for the Coca Cola 600 at Lowes Motor Speedway.

Brian Vickers, Greg Biffle, and David Ragan round out the top 5.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. will roll off sixth. Mark Martin, Kurt Busch, Elliott Sadler and Jimmie Johnson finish out the top 10.

Notables: Matt Kenseth (12th), Jeff Burton (14th), Casey MearsĀ (defending race-winner; 21st), Carl Edwards (30th), tony Stewart (31st), and Clint Bowyer (39th).


About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑