Xfinity no image

Published on May 24th, 2008 | by Michael J Smith


Vickers On Pole For Carquest Auto Parts 300

Brian Vickers won the pole for the Carquest Auto Parts 300 at Lowe’s Motor Speedway.

David Ragan, Greg Biffle, Kasey Kahne, and Jason Leffler round out the top 5.

Kyle Busch, Carl Edwards, Mike Bliss, Denny Hamlin, and Dale Earnhardt Jr. roll off in positions six – 10, respectively.

Notable: Jeff Burton (11th), Brad Keselowski (12th), Jimmie Johnson (22nd), Kevin Harvick (41st), Steve Wallace (42nd).


About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑