Trucks no image

Published on June 29th, 2008 | by Michael J Smith


Hornaday Wins O’Reilly 200

Ron Hornaday survived a green-white-checker finish to win the O’Reilly 200 at Memphis Motorsports Park. Hornaday dominated the race, leading the final 129 laps.

The win gave Hornaday the points lead. He is now leading Matt Crafton by 27 points.

Top 5: Hornaday, Erik Darnell, Crafton, Rick Crawford, and David Starr.

Rounding out the top 10 were Jack Sprague, Mike Skinner, Bobby East, Shane Sieg, and Stacy Compton.

Notables: Dennis Setzer (12th), Todd Bodine (14th), Chad McCumbee (15th), Terry Cook (17th), Ted Musgrave (20th), and Johnny Benson (33rd).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑