Xfinity no image

Published on July 4th, 2008 | by Michael J Smith


Clauson Wins Pole For Winn Dixie 250

Bryan Clauson won the pole for the Win Dixie 250 powered by Coca Cola at Daytona International Speedway with a time of 49.830.

Rounding out the top are Brad Keselowski, Colin Braun, Brad Coleman, and Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Clint Bowyer, Kevin Harvick, Jason Leffler, Carl Edwards, and Kerry Earnhart will start sixth through 10th, respectively.

Notables: Brian Vickers (11th), David Reutimann (12th), Denny Hamlin (17th), Kasey Kahne (18th), and Kyle Busch (20th).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑