Xfinity no image

Published on July 5th, 2008 | by Michael J Smith


Hamlin Wins Winn Dixie 250

Denny Hamlin survived a green white checker finish, and held off his teammate to win the Winn Dixie 250 powered by Coca Cola from Daytona International Speedway.

Top 5: Hamlin, Kyle Busch, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Clint Bowyer, and Brad Keselowski.

Kasey Kahne, Scott Wimmer, David Stremme, David Ragan and Mike Bliss finished sixth to 10th.

Notables: Carl Edwards (11th), Kevin Harvick (12th), David Reutimann (14th), Kerry Earnhardt (17th), Jason Keller (18th), Bryan Clauson (19th), Jason Leffler (22nd), and Brian Vickers (37th).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

One Response to Hamlin Wins Winn Dixie 250

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑