- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

Benson Wins Built Ford Tough 225

Posted By Michael J Smith On July 20, 2008 @ 2:25 am In Trucks | No Comments

Johnny Benson held off Michael Annett to win the Built Ford Tough 225 from Kentucky Speedway. With the victory, Benson took the points lead by one point over Matt Crafton, who finished third.

Top 5: Benson, Annett, Crafton, Dennis Setzer, and David Starr.

Kyle Busch, Mike Skinner, Terry Cook, Marc Mitchell and Ron Hornaday finished sixth through 10th respectively.

Notables: Stacy Compton (12th), Ted Musgrave (13th), Rick Crawford (14th), Jack Sprague (22nd), and Todd Bodine (27th).

Article printed from Lead-Lap.com: http://lead-lap.com

URL to article: http://lead-lap.com/2008/07/20/benson-wins-the-built-ford-tough-225/

Copyright © 2009 mikejsmith.net. All rights reserved.