- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

Benson Wins Toyota Tundra 200

Johnny Benson won the Toyota Tundra 200 at Nashville Superspeedway. The win is Benson’s third in a row, and his fourth in the last five races.

He passed Erik Darnell with three laps left and pulled away, never looking back.

Top 5: Benson, Darnell, Todd Bodine, Jack Sprague, and Ron Hornaday.

Colin Braun, Stacy Compton, Ted Musgrave, David Starr, and Chad McCumbee finished sixth through 10th, respectively.

Notables: Matt Crafton (11th), David Stremme (13th), Mike Skinner (17th), Dennis Setzer (18th), Rick Crawford (23rd), and Brendan Gaughan (24th).