- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

Busch Dominates San Bernardino Co. 200

Posted By Michael J Smith On February 22, 2009 @ 3:41 am In Trucks | 2 Comments

Kyle Busch led 95 of 100 laps to win the Camping World Truck Series’ San Bernardino Co. 200 at Auto Club Speedway. Busch finished more than nine seconds ahead of second-place finisher, Todd Bodine.

Chad McCumbee, David Starr, and TJ Bell finished third through fifth, respectively.

Ron Hornaday, Matt Crafton, Ricky Carmichael, Timothy Peters, and Max Papis rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Mike Skinner (11th), Johnny Benson (12th), Rick Crawford (14th), Stacy Compton (15th), Mike Bliss (18th), Colin Braun (20th), Terry Cook (25th), and Dennis Setzer (26th).

Article printed from Lead-Lap.com: http://lead-lap.com

URL to article: http://lead-lap.com/2009/02/22/busch-dominates-san-bernardino-co-200/

Copyright © 2009 mikejsmith.net. All rights reserved.