- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

Busch Wins Stater Bros. 300

Posted By Michael J Smith On February 22, 2009 @ 3:50 am In Xfinity | No Comments

Kyle Busch led 143 of 150 laps to win the Nationwide Series’ Stater Bros. 300 from Auto Club Speedway. The victory was Busch’s second of the day, after he won the Camping World Truck Series’ San Bernardino Co. 200 [1].

Kevin Harvick, Joey Logano, Carl Edwards, and David Ragan finished second through fifth, respectively.

Jeff Burton, David Reutimann, Brian Vickers, Brendan Gaughan, and Steve Wallace rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Michael Waltrip (15th), Jason Keller (17th), Brad Keselowski (27th), Greg Biffle (34th), Joe Nemecheck (35th), and Michael McDowell (36th).

Article printed from Lead-Lap.com: http://lead-lap.com

URL to article: http://lead-lap.com/2009/02/22/busch-wins-stater-bros-300/

URLs in this post:

[1] won the Camping World Truck Series’ San Bernardino Co. 200: http://lead-lap.mikejsmith.net/2009/02/22/busch-dominates-san-bernardino-co-200/

Copyright © 2009 mikejsmith.net. All rights reserved.