Xfinity no image

Published on April 5th, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Dominates O’Reilly 300

Kyle Busch won the O’Reilly 300 in dominating fashion, winning his third race in a row at Texas Motor Speedway.

Top 5: Busch, Tony Stewart, Brad Keselowski, David Ragan, and Paul Menard.

Matt Kenseth, Mike Bliss, Jeff Burton, David Reutimann, and Justin Allgaier finished sixth through 10th, respectively.

Notables: Joey Logano (12th), Jason Leffler (13th), Steve Wallace (14th), Carl Edwards (18th), Michael Waltrip (19th), and Dale Earnhard Jr (20th).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + 3 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑