- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

Busch Dominates O’Reilly 300

Kyle Busch won the O’Reilly 300 in dominating fashion, winning his third race in a row at Texas Motor Speedway.

Top 5: Busch, Tony Stewart, Brad Keselowski, David Ragan, and Paul Menard.

Matt Kenseth, Mike Bliss, Jeff Burton, David Reutimann, and Justin Allgaier finished sixth through 10th, respectively.

Notables: Joey Logano (12th), Jason Leffler (13th), Steve Wallace (14th), Carl Edwards (18th), Michael Waltrip (19th), and Dale Earnhard Jr (20th).