Xfinity no image

Published on May 2nd, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Wins Lipton Tea 250

Kyle Busch pulled away from Carl Edwards on the final restart and won the Lipton Tea 250  at Richmond International Raceway.

Top 5: Busch, Edwards, Matt Kenseth, Brad Keselowski, Kevin Harvick.

Joey Logano, Mark Martin, Michael McDowell, Jason Keller, and Jason Leffler finished sixth through 10th, respectively.

Notables: Steven Wallace (11th), Scott Wimmer (16th), Joe Nemechek (18th), Kenny Wallace (23rd), and Jeff Burton (31st).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑