- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

Scott Wins AAA Insurance 200

Posted By Michael J Smith On May 31, 2009 @ 4:01 am In Trucks | No Comments

scottwinsBrian Scott chose to stay out with 10 laps to go while the leaders pitted, and he held off Dennis Setzer to win the Camping World Series’ AAA Insurance 200 from Dover International Speedway. The win was his first career victory.

Top 5: Scott, Setzer, David Starr, Jason White, and Johnny Sauter.

Matt Crafton, Chad McCumbee, Mike Skinner, Kyle Busch, and Terry Cook rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Stacey Compton (13th), Max Papis (16th), Todd Bodine (18th), Rick Crawford (19th), Johnny Benson (20th), Scott Wimmer (21st), Colin Braun (22nd), and Ron Hornaday (26th).

Article printed from Lead-Lap.com: http://lead-lap.com

URL to article: http://lead-lap.com/2009/05/31/scott-wins-aaa-insurance-200/

Copyright © 2009 mikejsmith.net. All rights reserved.