Trucks no image

Published on June 14th, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Braun Wins Michigan 200

braun1Colin Braun passed Kyle Busch on lap 77 and never looked back, winning the Camping World Series’ Michigan 200 at Michigan International Speedway.

Top 5: Braun, Busch, Brian Ickler, Matt Crafton, and Mike Skinner.

 Tayler Malsam, Ron Hornaday, Timothy Peters, Dennis Setzer, and Terry Cook rounded out the top 10.

Notables: David Starr (11th), Rick Crawford (12th), Todd Bodine (13th), Johnny Sauter (16th), Stacey Compton (19th), JJ Yeley (20th), and Chad McCumbee (24th).

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑