Xfinity no image

Published on June 22nd, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Edwards Wins 250

edwardssav1Carl Edwards drove away from Kyle Busch with 44 laps to go and won the Nationwide Series’ 250 from the Milwaukee Mile.

Top 5: Edwards, Busch, Brad Keselowski, Erik Darnell, and Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Steve Wallace, Mike Bliss, Stephen Leicht, Ron Hornaday, and Jason Leffler finished sixth through tenth, respectively.

Notables: Brendan Gaughan (13th), Scott Wimmer (18th), Tony Raines (21st), Michael Annett (28th), and Kenny Wallace (33rd).

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑