Trucks no image

Published on June 22nd, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Hornaday Wins Copart 200

hornaday1Ron Hornaday won the Camping World Truck Series’ Copart 200 in dominating fashion, leading 180 of 200 laps. The victory came on his 51st birthday.

Top 5: Hornaday, Dennis Setzer, Brian Scott, Todd Bodine, and James Beuscher.

Stacy Compton, Tayler Malsam, Colin Braun, David Starr, and Terry Cook rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Rick Crawford (12th), Johhny Sauter (14th), Matt Crafton (16th), Mike Skinner (19th), Ricky Carmichael (21st), and Chad McCumbee (25th).

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑