Xfinity no image

Published on June 28th, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Wins Camping World RV 200

buschzline1Kyle Busch passed Joe Gibbs Racing teammate Joey Logano with 35 laps to go in the Camping World RV 200, and never relinquished the lead, earning his fifth Nationwide Series victory this season.

Brad Keselowski finished third, his sixth finish of third place this season, and his third third-place finish in a row.

Top 5: Busch, Logano, Keselowski, Mike Bliss, and Kevin Harvick.

Carl Edwards, Greg Biffle, Scott Speed, Erik Darnell, and Jason Leffler rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Steve Wallace (11th), Brian Vickers (12th), Clint Bowyer (14th), Elliott Sadler (18th), Kenny Wallace (20th), and Paul Menard (35th).

Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

One Response to Busch Wins Camping World RV 200

  1. Pingback: The Lead Lap | Busch Wins Camping World Rv 200 « Camping Equipment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑