Trucks no image

Published on July 21st, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Hornaday Wins Built Ford Tough 250

hornadaygatewayRon Hornaday passed six trucks in the closing laps of the Built Ford Tough 250 at Kentucky Speedway to win his third Camping World Truck Series race in a row.

Top 5: Hornaday, Mike Skinner, Matt Crafton, Timothy Peters, and Aric Almirola.

Brian Scott, Ricky Carmichael, James Beuscher, David Starr, and Dennis Setzer rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Chad McCumbee (11th), Stacy Compton (12th), Tayler Malsam (13th), Terry Cook (15th), Todd Bodine (16th), Rick Crawford (17th), Colin Braun (20th), and JJ Yeley (25th).

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑