Trucks no image

Published on August 2nd, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Hornaday Wins Fifth Truck Race In A Row

hornaday21Ron Hornaday held off Brian Scott in a green-white-checkered finish to win the Camping World Truck Series’ Toyota Tundra 200 at Nashville Speedway. The win is Hornaday’s fifth in a row.

Top 5: Hornaday, Scott, Colin Braun, Timothy Peters, Matt Crafton.

Johnny Sauter, Rick Crawford, Dennis Setzer, Tayler Malsam, and TJ Bell rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Travis Kvapil (11th), Todd Bodine (13th), Mike Skinner (14th), Stacy Compton (15th), David Starr (18th), and Terry Cook (19th).

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + five =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑