Uncategorized no image

Published on August 19th, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Crew Chief Change At RPM’s No. 19

Kevin Buskirk is out as crew chief of Richard Petty Motorsports’ No. 19 and driver Elliott Sadler. Wally Rogers will replace him on an interim basis. Buskirk has been reassigned to other duties.

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑