Trucks no image

Published on August 21st, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Ends Hornaday’s Five-Race Win Streak

kbbris1Ron Hornaday’s five-race winning streak came to an end Wednesday night, with Kyle Busch taking the checkered flag of the O’Reilly 200 Camping World Truck Series race at Bristol Motor Speedway. Hornaday finished third.

Top 5: Busch, Matt Crafton, Hornaday, Ryan Newman, and Brian Scott.

Aric Almirola, David Starr, TJ Bell, Stacy Compton, and Timothy Peters rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Terry Cook (15th), Ken Schrader (16th), Johnny Sauter (18th), Rick Crawford (19th), Mike Skinner (20th), Dennis Setzer (21st), Brad Keselowski (30th), and Tayler Malsam (31st).

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑