Trucks no image

Published on August 31st, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Wins Second Consecutive Truck Race

kbchi1Kyle Busch passed Todd Bodine with 19 laps to go, and held on to win the 250 at Chicagoland Speedway. The victory is his second consecutive Camping World Truck Series victory in a row.

Top 5: Busch, Bodine, Colin Braun, Rick Crawford, and Johnny Sauter.

Dennis Setzer, Chad McCumbee, Aric Almirola, Timothy Peters, and Terry Cook finished sixth thought 10th respectively.

Notable: Ron Hornaday (11th), Stacy Compton (12th), Mike Skinner (13th), Matt Crafton (14th), Ricky Carmichael (18th), and David Starr (22nd).

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑