Daily Archives: October 30, 2009

McGrew To Remain Dale Jr’s Crew Chief In 2010

October 30th, 2009 | by Michael J Smith

Hendrick Motorsports owner Rick Hendrick announced that Lance McGrew will remain crew chief with Dale Earnhardt Jr and the No. 88 team for the 2010 Sprint Cup season. McGrew was named interim crew chief earlier this season, replacing Tony Eury Jr

Back to Top ↑