Trucks no image

Published on November 9th, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Wins Fifth Truck Series Race In A Row

kbtexas1Kyle Busch led the final 50 laps of WinStar Casino 350 at Texas Motor Speedway, and won his fifth consecutive Camping World Truck Series race. The win is his seventh in 13 starts this season.

Top 5: Busch, Matt Crafton, Ron Hornaday, Todd Bodine, and Colin Braun.

Johnny Sauter, Brian Scott, Mike Skinner, David Starr, and Rick Crawford rounded out the top 10.

Notables: Ricky Carmichael (12th), Scott Wimmer (13th), Aric Almirola (14th), Tayler Malsam (18th), Stacy Compton (22nd), TJ Bell (23rd), Terry Cook (24th), and David Gilliland (35th).

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

One Response to Busch Wins Fifth Truck Series Race In A Row

  1. Pingback: The Lead Lap | Busch Completes Texas Two-Step With Win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑