Uncategorized no image

Published on December 2nd, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


PCR Announces Crew Chiefs For Keselowski

Penske Championship Racing has announced that Jay Guy will serve as crew chief for the No. 12 Dodge Sprint Cup Series team, and driver Brad Keselowski next season. Guy comes from the No. 78 Furniture Row Racing team. PCR also announced that Paul Wolfe will serve as crew chief for the No. 22 Discount Tire Dodge in the Nationwide series next season.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑