- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

PCR Announces Crew Chiefs For Keselowski

Penske Championship Racing has announced that Jay Guy will serve as crew chief for the No. 12 Dodge Sprint Cup Series team, and driver Brad Keselowski next season. Guy comes from the No. 78 Furniture Row Racing team. PCR also announced that Paul Wolfe will serve as crew chief for the No. 22 Discount Tire Dodge in the Nationwide series next season.