Uncategorized no image

Published on December 10th, 2009 | by Michael J Smith


Roush Announces N’Wide Crew Chief Lineup

Roush Fenway Racing promoted Mike Beam to competition director and announced its Nationwide Series crew chief lineup: Ben Leslie will crew cheif for rookie driver Ricky Stenhouse Jr, Eddie Pardue will crew chief for Colin Braun, and Mike Kelley will¬†remain crew chief for Carl Edwards.¬†Kelley was moved to Edwards’ team for the final three races of 2009.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 − = four

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top ↑