Uncategorized no image

Published on January 8th, 2010 | by Michael J Smith


Schrader To Run Shootout For RBR

Red Bull Racing announced that Ken Schrader will drive the team’s No. 82 Toyota in the 2010 Bud Shootout. Schrader, a two-time Shootout winner, is eligible thanks to a change in the rules this year. Scott Speed, the regular driver of the No. 82, is not eligible.

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑