Uncategorized no image

Published on January 11th, 2010 | by Michael J Smith


KBM Has Crew Chiefs In Place

According to SceneDaily, Kyle Busch Motorsports, which was formed last month, has crew chiefs in place. Eric Phillips, who was with Randy Moss Motorsports recently, will serve as crew cheif for the Toyota shared by Busch and Brian Ickler. Dan Stillman, of Roush Fenway Racing, will be crew chief for Tayler Malsam. KBM would like to field a truck for Johnny Benson, too. But no official announcement about that team has been made.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑