Trucks no image

Published on April 4th, 2010 | by Michael J Smith


Busch Earns First Victory As Owner-Driver

Kyle Busch earned his first win as a Camping World Truck Series owner, driving his own Kyle Busch Motorsports Toyota to victory in dominating fashion in the Nashville 200 at Nashville Superspeedway. He led 131 of 150 laps.

Top 5: Busch, Kevin Harvick, Ron Hornaday, Timothy Peters, and Todd Bodine.

Matt Crafton, Mike Skinner, Aric Almirola, Stacy Compton, and Rick Crawford finished sixth through 10th, respectively. 

Notables: Johhny Sauter (11th), Steve Wallace (12th), Ricky Carmichael (15th), David Starr (16th), Tayler Malsam (17th), Brad Keselowski (18th), and Dennis Setzer (26th).

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑