Uncategorized no image

Published on June 1st, 2010 | by Michael J Smith


Red Bull Racing Swaps Crews, Crew Chiefs

Red Bull Racing announced that the team would swap the crews and crew chiefs of the Nos. 82 and 83 effective immediately. Scott Speed, driver of the No. 82, will be paired with Robin Pemberton, while Casey Mears, filling in for Brian Vickers in the No. 83, will work with Jimmy Elledge. Elledge and Mears worked together at Chip Ganassi Racing.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑