- Lead-Lap.com - http://lead-lap.com -

Bodine Wins Second-Consecutive Truck Series Race

Posted By Michael J Smith On August 16, 2010 @ 1:52 pm In Trucks | 1 Comment

[1]Todd Bodine cruised to his second-consecutive Camping World Truck Series victory by taking the checkered flag of the Too Tough To Tame 200 at Darlington Raceway. Bodine led the last 47 laps of the race, and with the win, extended his points lead to 231.

Top 5: Bodine, Timothy Peters, Ron Hornaday, Johnny Sauter, and Austin Dillon.

Matt Crafton, James Buescher, Stacy Compton, Aric Almirola, and Ken Schrader rounded out the top 10.

Notables: David Starr (12th), Jennifer Jo Cobb (14th), Dennis Setzer (16th), Justin Lofton (20th), Brian Ickler (21st), Mike Skinner (22nd), and Ricky Carmichael (24th).

Article printed from Lead-Lap.com: http://lead-lap.com

URL to article: http://lead-lap.com/2010/08/16/bodine-wins-second-consecutive-truck-series-race/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://lead-lap.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/tbdarlington1.jpg

Copyright © 2009 mikejsmith.net. All rights reserved.