Uncategorized no image

Published on November 30th, 2010 | by Michael J Smith


Penske Names Crew Chief For Keselowski, No. 2 Sprint Cup Team

Penske Racing announced that Paul Wolfe, the crew chief that led Brad Keselowski to his first Nationwide Series championship in 2010, will serve as Keselowski’s Sprint Cup crew chief as he takes over driving duties of the No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge.

Wolfe said:

It’s an honor to get the opportunity to be the crew chief of the Penske Racing #2 Miller Lite Dodge team. It’s been a fantastic 2010 season with Brad and the team and I’m excited about the challenge of moving up to the Cup Series next season and the opportunity to continue build on the legacy of the #2 car team with Brad behind the wheel.

Keselowski said:

I’m excited for Paul and I look forward to continuing the momentum and success we had this season in the Nationwide Series. We just seemed to click right from the beginning and we look to bring that same magic to the #2 Miller Lite Dodge team in 2011.

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Michael J. Smith is a NASCAR enthusiast and blogger. In addition to founding this website, Michael is a journalist with over a decade of experience writing for prestigious media organizations.

One Response to Penske Names Crew Chief For Keselowski, No. 2 Sprint Cup Team

  1. Pingback: Gordon Named Crew Chief For Keselowski, No. 22 Team | Lead Lap's NASCAR News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Back to Top ↑