Yearly Archives: 2012

Busch Brothers Team Up For Nationwide Ride

January 20th, 2012 | by Michael J Smith

Kyle Busch Motorsports announced that it has signed a multi-year deal with Monster Energy Company as primary sponsor for the team's No. 54 Nationwide Series Toyota Camry. Team owner Kyle Busch will split driving duties of the car with his older bother Kurt.

Longtime Nationwide Series Owner Forms Cup Team

January 17th, 2012 | by Michael J Smith

Long-time Nationwide Series team owner Jay Robinson has teamed up with Troy Blakeney to form Robinson-Blakeney Racing, which will field a Sprint Cup entry in 2012.

Ragan To Drive For Front Row Motorsports

January 17th, 2012 | by Michael J Smith

Front Row Motorsports has signed David Ragan to drive the team's No. 34 Sprint Cup Ford. David Gilliland will drive the team's second Sprint Cup entry, the No.

Back to Top ↑