Browsing the "Matt Kenseth" Tag

Kenseth Ends Winless Drought

April 20th, 2015 | by NASCAR Wire Service

In a race delayed and interrupted by rain, and ended in overtime, Matt Kenseth broke a drought of more than

Hamlin Holds On To Win STP 500

March 30th, 2015 | by NASCAR Wire Service

With Brad Keselowski beating a tattoo into his rear bumper, and with his No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota sliding

NASCAR Changes All-Star Eligibility

March 21st, 2015 | by Michael J Smith

NASCAR has changed the eligibility requirements for the Sprint All-Star Race, which will allow Matt Kenseth, driver of the No.

Logano Dominates Phoenix

March 15th, 2015 | by NASCAR Wire Service

Joey Logano summed up his dominating victory in one word. “Finally!” Logano exclaimed after taking the checkered flag in Saturday’s

Johnson Wins Folds Of Honor QT 500

March 2nd, 2015 | by NASCAR Wire Service

Coors Light Polesitter Joey Logano and Kevin Harvick dominated the early and middle stages of Sunday’s Folds of Honor QuikTrip

JGR Shuffles Crew Chiefs

December 4th, 2014 | by Michael J Smith

Joe Gibbs Racing announced crew chief lineups for 2015. Darian Grubb will move from the No. 11 JGR Toyota and driver

Harvick Will Still Be Champion

November 10th, 2014 | by Michael J Smith

The Eliminator Round is now in the books, and half of the Chase field has been eliminated from contention. Some

Back to Top ↑